Innisfree long wear bb cushion review Captain Creek

innisfree long wear bb cushion review

Innisfree Water Glow Cushion Review & Swatches Dreams to Long wear cover cushion (refill) 14g BB Cushion tahan lama dari formula bubuk Jeju volcanic dengan tekstur lembut dan mudah menyatu dengan kulit. Dengan formula matte finish menjadikan wajah nampak halus, lembut, dan berseri.

Paula's Blog) Innisfree Long Wear Cushion BB (Review

Innisfree Mineral BB cushion review YouTube. 05/08/2014В В· Hello everyone! в™Ў Open up the description box for more information. Review of the Innisfree Long Wear Cushion To sum up what I thought about this product, I'll list the pros and cons to it, Long wear cover cushion (refill) 14g BB Cushion tahan lama dari formula bubuk Jeju volcanic dengan tekstur lembut dan mudah menyatu dengan kulit. Dengan formula matte finish menjadikan wajah nampak halus, lembut, dan berseri..

Innisfree Longwear Cover Cushion N23 IOPE Air Cushion Matte Long Wear N23 Laneige Snow BB Cushion / Pore Control BB Cushion No. 23 Sand Beige; Coverage: Light - medium. Kurang bisa menutup bekas jerawat cystic dan lingkar kantong mata. Saat touch up tidak tampak cakey. Light - medium. Kurang bisa menutup bekas jerawat cystic. Cukup bagus untuk Innisfree Long Wear Cushion merupakan foundation dengan warna natural beige yang diformulasikan untuk menjaga kulit halus, mengontrol sebum, dan cerah untuk waktu yang lama. Produk ini mampu mengurangi munculnya pori-pori, perubahan warna, dan membuat kulit tampak sempurna setiap saat. How To Use: Aplikasikan pada bagian wajah Suitable For: Untuk semua jenis kulit Ingredients: WATER, …

05/11/2015 · 迷你點評-BB Cushion 初體驗+測試一天 Innisfree Long Wear Cushion|minnieschannel - Duration: 11 Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Foundation Review - Duration: 9:20. TheBeautyBreakdown [Review] Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Foundation SPF 50 / PA +++ No. 23 True Beige Photo By: Elin Chow Cushion foundations has been huge hit on the foundation market in the recent years, especially in South Korea. It is basically a portable compact containing a sponge-like cushion soaked in liquid foundation or BB/CC creams. The liquid is housed underneath the cushion and when pressed, an

Innisfree - Long Wear Cushion Review 06:33:00 . The highly raved Long Wear Cushion over the net had caught my eyes and I was tempted to get my hands on this. Sorry but this isn't my cup of tea D: I ended up getting a refill together instead too! Was really having high expectations for this product as I have sensitive skin and kinda oily skin + the weather in Singapore is like summer year round Review – Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Eva Luna Where to buy / De unde il poti cumpara – Cosmetic Love – Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Current Price / Pret actual – $ 17.99 (they always have good brand sales, so be sure to watch those) Color / Nuanta – #21 Amount / Cantitate – […]

08/06/2014 · after long wear cushion It gives you somehow cool sensation right after you apply it to your face, love this part so much. I feel like my skin be drier than the actual after appliance. Like it absorbed my skin moist and made a matte result, a little bit powdery. Really no sticky feeling at all, Matte! Maybe it's because this is special for summer makeup when you will need a good oil control 05/11/2015 · 迷你點評-BB Cushion 初體驗+測試一天 Innisfree Long Wear Cushion|minnieschannel - Duration: 11 Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Foundation Review - Duration: 9:20. TheBeautyBreakdown

I went with the Ampoule Moisture Cushion, an old favorite of mine.While it's definitely not meant for summer, I really wanted to compare the new formulation to the old one. Their Long Wear Cushion is a bit too drying for my skin, and I have a nearly empty sponge of the Waterglow Cushion still in use. Long wear cushion SPF50+/PA+++ 15g. A long-wear cushion formulated to keep the skin smooth and bright for a long time. This foundation reduces the appearance of pores, discolorations, and imperfections and ensures a perfectly flawless complexion every time.

Long Wear Cover Cushion SPF 50+/ PA+++ 14g Contains micro cover powder for perfect coverage & Jeju volcanic powder to control excessive sebum. It's ideal to achieve matte & flawless make-up. Innisfree - Long Wear Cushion Review 06:33:00 . The highly raved Long Wear Cushion over the net had caught my eyes and I was tempted to get my hands on this. Sorry but this isn't my cup of tea D: I ended up getting a refill together instead too! Was really having high expectations for this product as I have sensitive skin and kinda oily skin + the weather in Singapore is like summer year round

I went with the Ampoule Moisture Cushion, an old favorite of mine.While it's definitely not meant for summer, I really wanted to compare the new formulation to the old one. Their Long Wear Cushion is a bit too drying for my skin, and I have a nearly empty sponge of the Waterglow Cushion still in use. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Innisfree . Long Wear Cushion Spf50+/pa+++ #21 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

24/07/2016 · 夏日霧面持久氣墊粉餅PK innisfree vs. Etude House / Battle of Matte Long Wear Cushion Foundation Cushion #Natural Beige innisfree Long Wear Cushion … Phấn nước INNISFREE LONG WEAR CUSHION SPF50 kiềm dầu là sản phẩm bán chạy tại thị trường Việt Nam. Ngoài tác dụng che phủ của một loại phấn thông thường, Phấn nước INNISFREE LONG WEAR CUSHION SPF50 kiềm dầu còn giúp cho làn da chống lại mồ hôi, bã nhờn hiệu quả. Lớp dầu

Summer Cushion! Innisfree Long Wear Cushion VS Water Glow Cushion Comparison. This month Innisfree brought out a new cushion, both cushion is upgraded from the original cushions and even added features that is few downside of cushion. Long Wear Cover Cushion SPF 50+/ PA+++ 14g Contains micro cover powder for perfect coverage & Jeju volcanic powder to control excessive sebum. It's ideal to achieve matte & flawless make-up.

[Review] Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Foundation SPF 50 / PA +++ No. 23 True Beige Photo By: Elin Chow Cushion foundations has been huge hit on the foundation market in the recent years, especially in South Korea. It is basically a portable compact containing a sponge-like cushion soaked in liquid foundation or BB/CC creams. The liquid is housed underneath the cushion and when pressed, an Today I'm going to review something that I've been really enjoying to use recently - Innisfree's Long Wear Cushion. As an avid fan of Innisfree, I'm honestly more than excited to know that they're gonna release a long-wearing cushion!

innisfree Long Wear Cushion reviews ingredients MakeupAlley. Long wear cushion SPF50+/PA+++ 15g. A long-wear cushion formulated to keep the skin smooth and bright for a long time. This foundation reduces the appearance of pores, discolorations, and imperfections and ensures a perfectly flawless complexion every time., Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for INNISFREE LONG WEAR CUSHION SPF50+/PA+++ (13 Light Beige) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

е¤Џж—Ґйњ§йќўжЊЃд№…ж°ЈеўЉзІ‰й¤…PK innisfree vs. Etude House / Battle of

innisfree long wear bb cushion review

Jessica's Beauty Log REVIEW Innisfree Long Wear Cushion #21. Innisfree recently launched the cushion foundation in two variants- Innisfree Long Wear Cushion for oily skin and the Innisfree Water Glow cushion for dry/normal skin. Since I have oily skin, read on for the review of the Innisfree Long Wear Cushion! Price: Rs. 1700 for 15g., 26/07/2015В В· A little bit of a different style first impressions video... Initially I did film the first impressions but decided in the process that the Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Foundation deserves more.

innisfree Ampoule Intense Cushion reviews MakeupAlley

innisfree long wear bb cushion review

COMPARISON Laneige BB Cushion Pore Control VS Innisfree. Innisfree Longwear Cover Cushion N23 IOPE Air Cushion Matte Long Wear N23 Laneige Snow BB Cushion / Pore Control BB Cushion No. 23 Sand Beige; Coverage: Light - medium. Kurang bisa menutup bekas jerawat cystic dan lingkar kantong mata. Saat touch up tidak tampak cakey. Light - medium. Kurang bisa menutup bekas jerawat cystic. Cukup bagus untuk Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for INNISFREE LONG WEAR CUSHION SPF50+/PA+++ (13 Light Beige) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

innisfree long wear bb cushion review


08/04/2016 · COMPARISON: Laneige BB Cushion Pore Control VS Innisfree Long Wear Cushion. Hey Peonies!! I’m finally doing my cushion comparison!! After testing them for a period of time, I’m ready to give my honest reviews on them! For oily skin gals, these two cushions are probably the two cushions you will compare before purchasing them. I will share my reviews on these two cushions in this post! For Summer Cushion! Innisfree Long Wear Cushion VS Water Glow Cushion Comparison. This month Innisfree brought out a new cushion, both cushion is upgraded from the original cushions and even added features that is few downside of cushion.

Innisfree's Long Wear Cushion & Water Glow Cushion BB compacts retails for SGD$34 and KRW20,000 each. Does not come with any refill packs unlike most higher end Korean brands like Laniege and IOPE etc. Refills sell at SGD$20 and KRW 10,000 each. Hope this review helps and stay tuned for the next BB cushion review. 11/06/2014В В· They Have 2 type of this cushion, Water Glow Cushion and Long Wear Cushion. Basically Water Glow is for dry skin type and Long Wear is for oily and combination skin. I purchase Long Wear because it's already summer and I already have the same kind of Water Glow cushion which is, IOPE.

08/03/2018 · Phấn nước (cushion) đang rất được ưa chuộng tại Việt Nam, trong đó Innisfree là thương hiệu được nhiều người lựa chọn. Cùng BlogAnChoi review phấn nước Innisfree Long Wear Cushion dành cho da nhờn ngay sau đây nhé! Đôi nét về thương hiệu Innisfree Innisfree là thương hiệu 05/11/2015 · 迷你點評-BB Cushion 初體驗+測試一天 Innisfree Long Wear Cushion|minnieschannel - Duration: 11 Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Foundation Review - Duration: 9:20. TheBeautyBreakdown

Having tried both the Ampoule Intense cushion and the Long Wear cushion from Innisfree, it was no surprise that I would also try the Water Glow cushion as well. In fact, I bought the Water Glow cushion the same time I purchased the Long Wear cushion. I wanted to see how the 3 compares and what better way to find out than to try them out. I Innisfree Long Wear Cushion merupakan foundation dengan warna natural beige yang diformulasikan untuk menjaga kulit halus, mengontrol sebum, dan cerah untuk waktu yang lama. Produk ini mampu mengurangi munculnya pori-pori, perubahan warna, dan membuat kulit tampak sempurna setiap saat. How To Use: Aplikasikan pada bagian wajah Suitable For: Untuk semua jenis kulit Ingredients: WATER, …

Long Wear Cover Cushion SPF 50+/ PA+++ 14g Contains micro cover powder for perfect coverage & Jeju volcanic powder to control excessive sebum. It's ideal to achieve matte & flawless make-up. Long Wear Cover Cushion SPF 50+/ PA+++ 14g Contains micro cover powder for perfect coverage & Jeju volcanic powder to control excessive sebum. It's ideal to achieve matte & flawless make-up.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for INNISFREE LONG WEAR CUSHION SPF50+/PA+++ (13 Light Beige) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Phấn nước INNISFREE LONG WEAR CUSHION SPF50 kiềm dầu là sản phẩm bán chạy tại thị trường Việt Nam. Ngoài tác dụng che phủ của một loại phấn thông thường, Phấn nước INNISFREE LONG WEAR CUSHION SPF50 kiềm dầu còn giúp cho làn da chống lại mồ hôi, bã nhờn hiệu quả. Lớp dầu

11/06/2014 · They Have 2 type of this cushion, Water Glow Cushion and Long Wear Cushion. Basically Water Glow is for dry skin type and Long Wear is for oily and combination skin. I purchase Long Wear because it's already summer and I already have the same kind of Water Glow cushion which is, IOPE. 08/03/2018 · Phấn nước (cushion) đang rất được ưa chuộng tại Việt Nam, trong đó Innisfree là thương hiệu được nhiều người lựa chọn. Cùng BlogAnChoi review phấn nước Innisfree Long Wear Cushion dành cho da nhờn ngay sau đây nhé! Đôi nét về thương hiệu Innisfree Innisfree là thương hiệu

It does have a relatively long wear time too – I clocked about 6.5 hours before I needed a touch-up. I spot occasional specks of oxidised product around the corners of my nose and the chin (after about 4 hours), but it’s not as obvious as the first-generation Laneige Snow BB Soothing Cushion. Long wear cushion SPF50+/PA+++ 15g. A long-wear cushion formulated to keep the skin smooth and bright for a long time. This foundation reduces the appearance of pores, discolorations, and imperfections and ensures a perfectly flawless complexion every time.

This baby give the user an effective cover, long lasting wear, and with deep moisture too~ Cushion is made with great great SPF, It always kinda easy to find those with SPF 50+, the only problem is, it cost a lot than any other normal pact, bb cream, and even foundie..TT^TT (and YES!! it cost a lot more than my 50 gr bb cream D8) Find out if the INNISFREE Long Wear Cover Cushion SPF50+ PA+++ (N21) is good for you! Read reviews, see the full ingredient list and find out if the notable ingredients are good or bad for your skin concern! Learn more with Skincarisma today

02/06/2014 · I have oily to combination skin and also living in a tropical, hot country… comparing the laneige bb cushion pore control with the innisfree long wear cushion, which would u recommend more? I’ve tried innisfree bb cushion (guess its their first generation), the foundation wouldn’t stay very long and often after a few hours they kinda Sản phẩm Innisfree Long Wear Cushion này vừa được mình mua cách đây 2 tháng ở Singapore, lúc từ Úc về Việt Nam, ban đầu thì mình cũng không để ý đến thương hiệu này nhiều vì nhìn packaging hơi bị lỏng lẻo, không bắt mắt cho lắm, nhưng sau này với mong muốn test thêm nhiều

24/07/2016 · 夏日霧面持久氣墊粉餅PK innisfree vs. Etude House / Battle of Matte Long Wear Cushion Foundation Cushion #Natural Beige innisfree Long Wear Cushion … Innisfree products are ususally free from harmful ingredients. The Innisfree Ampoule Intense Cushion is supposed to be a “Long-lasting moisture cushion” that keeps your skin “hydrated for a long period by restoring moisture to your skin”, according to the description of the product.

Innisfree Mineral BB cushion review YouTube

innisfree long wear bb cushion review

Review Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Eva Luna - Cosmetic. I went with the Ampoule Moisture Cushion, an old favorite of mine.While it's definitely not meant for summer, I really wanted to compare the new formulation to the old one. Their Long Wear Cushion is a bit too drying for my skin, and I have a nearly empty sponge of the Waterglow Cushion still in use., [Review] Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Foundation SPF 50 / PA +++ No. 23 True Beige Photo By: Elin Chow Cushion foundations has been huge hit on the foundation market in the recent years, especially in South Korea. It is basically a portable compact containing a sponge-like cushion soaked in liquid foundation or BB/CC creams. The liquid is housed underneath the cushion and when pressed, an.

Innisfree Long wear Cushion REVIEW & Giveaway! {Delhi

Review Innisfree Long Wear Cushion beautifulbuns a. phấn tạo khối innisfree; review green tea mist; review long wear cushion; review water glow cushion; rose skin; seed serum; serum innisfree; serum trà xanh; son innisfree; son môi real fit; son môi tint innisfree; sữa rửa mặt Bija; sữa rửa mặt muối biển Innisfree; sữa rửa mặt trị lỗ chân lông; tinh chất, I went with the Ampoule Moisture Cushion, an old favorite of mine.While it's definitely not meant for summer, I really wanted to compare the new formulation to the old one. Their Long Wear Cushion is a bit too drying for my skin, and I have a nearly empty sponge of the Waterglow Cushion still in use..

Long wear cover cushion (refill) 14g BB Cushion tahan lama dari formula bubuk Jeju volcanic dengan tekstur lembut dan mudah menyatu dengan kulit. Dengan formula matte finish menjadikan wajah nampak halus, lembut, dan berseri. Mình đã từng tiếc tại sao mình không review INNISFREE LONG WEAR CUSHION sớm hơn, từ mùa hè năm trước, khi em này đang nổi như cồn. Nhưng có lẽ nhờ duyên kỳ ngộ mà giờ đây, trong cuộc tái hợp này, mình lại có tận 2 câu chuyện để kể với các bạn. Và mình chắc chắn rằng

[Review] Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Foundation SPF 50 / PA +++ No. 23 True Beige Photo By: Elin Chow Cushion foundations has been huge hit on the foundation market in the recent years, especially in South Korea. It is basically a portable compact containing a sponge-like cushion soaked in liquid foundation or BB/CC creams. The liquid is housed underneath the cushion and when pressed, an Innisfree Long Wear Cushion merupakan foundation dengan warna natural beige yang diformulasikan untuk menjaga kulit halus, mengontrol sebum, dan cerah untuk waktu yang lama. Produk ini mampu mengurangi munculnya pori-pori, perubahan warna, dan membuat kulit tampak sempurna setiap saat. How To Use: Aplikasikan pada bagian wajah Suitable For: Untuk semua jenis kulit Ingredients: WATER, …

08/06/2014 · after long wear cushion It gives you somehow cool sensation right after you apply it to your face, love this part so much. I feel like my skin be drier than the actual after appliance. Like it absorbed my skin moist and made a matte result, a little bit powdery. Really no sticky feeling at all, Matte! Maybe it's because this is special for summer makeup when you will need a good oil control 02/06/2014 · I have oily to combination skin and also living in a tropical, hot country… comparing the laneige bb cushion pore control with the innisfree long wear cushion, which would u recommend more? I’ve tried innisfree bb cushion (guess its their first generation), the foundation wouldn’t stay very long and often after a few hours they kinda

25/05/2014 · Innisfree Long Wear Cushion có 3 tông màu: 13, 21 và 23. 23 là màu tối nhất nên da ai cực ngăm mới nên dùng nhé, nếu da trung bình nên chọn 21, chọn 23 thì lại sợ hơi quá tối so với da đó. Màu của ẻm này tối hơn các loại bb khác đấy. Summer Cushion! Innisfree Long Wear Cushion VS Water Glow Cushion Comparison. This month Innisfree brought out a new cushion, both cushion is upgraded from the original cushions and even added features that is few downside of cushion.

08/04/2016 · COMPARISON: Laneige BB Cushion Pore Control VS Innisfree Long Wear Cushion. Hey Peonies!! I’m finally doing my cushion comparison!! After testing them for a period of time, I’m ready to give my honest reviews on them! For oily skin gals, these two cushions are probably the two cushions you will compare before purchasing them. I will share my reviews on these two cushions in this post! For This baby give the user an effective cover, long lasting wear, and with deep moisture too~ Cushion is made with great great SPF, It always kinda easy to find those with SPF 50+, the only problem is, it cost a lot than any other normal pact, bb cream, and even foundie..TT^TT (and YES!! it cost a lot more than my 50 gr bb cream D8)

Long Wear Cover Cushion SPF 50+/ PA+++ 14g Contains micro cover powder for perfect coverage & Jeju volcanic powder to control excessive sebum. It's ideal to achieve matte & flawless make-up. Etude House AC Cleanup Mild BB Cushion SPF50+ PA+++ retails at SGD32 in Etude House outlets, Shopee, and Lazada. 15. Innisfree Long Wear Cushion. It’s almost like Innisfree had Singapore’s weather in mind when they created the Long Wear Cushion. Reviewers have said that this cushion foundation, which has a mostly matte finish, is great for

Find out if the INNISFREE Long Wear Cover Cushion SPF50+ PA+++ (N21) is good for you! Read reviews, see the full ingredient list and find out if the notable ingredients are good or bad for your skin concern! Learn more with Skincarisma today Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Innisfree . Long Wear Cushion Spf50+/pa+++ #21 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Innisfree Long Wear Cushion merupakan foundation dengan warna natural beige yang diformulasikan untuk menjaga kulit halus, mengontrol sebum, dan cerah untuk waktu yang lama. Produk ini mampu mengurangi munculnya pori-pori, perubahan warna, dan membuat kulit tampak sempurna setiap saat. How To Use: Aplikasikan pada bagian wajah Suitable For: Untuk semua jenis kulit Ingredients: WATER, … 16/10/2015 · Innisfree - Long Wear Cushion (購自香港Innisfree HKD$190) Please check out another videos in this series: Please LIKE this video and SUBSCRIBE my channel if you are interested !

Innisfree Longwear Cover Cushion N23 IOPE Air Cushion Matte Long Wear N23 Laneige Snow BB Cushion / Pore Control BB Cushion No. 23 Sand Beige; Coverage: Light - medium. Kurang bisa menutup bekas jerawat cystic dan lingkar kantong mata. Saat touch up tidak tampak cakey. Light - medium. Kurang bisa menutup bekas jerawat cystic. Cukup bagus untuk Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Innisfree . Long Wear Cushion Spf50+/pa+++ #21 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Innisfree - Long Wear Cushion Review 06:33:00 . The highly raved Long Wear Cushion over the net had caught my eyes and I was tempted to get my hands on this. Sorry but this isn't my cup of tea D: I ended up getting a refill together instead too! Was really having high expectations for this product as I have sensitive skin and kinda oily skin + the weather in Singapore is like summer year round Today I'm going to review something that I've been really enjoying to use recently - Innisfree's Long Wear Cushion. As an avid fan of Innisfree, I'm honestly more than excited to know that they're gonna release a long-wearing cushion!

Jessica's Beauty Log REVIEW Innisfree Long Wear Cushion #21

innisfree long wear bb cushion review

MAKE UP Long wear cushion SPF50+/PA+++ innisfree. 11/06/2014 · They Have 2 type of this cushion, Water Glow Cushion and Long Wear Cushion. Basically Water Glow is for dry skin type and Long Wear is for oily and combination skin. I purchase Long Wear because it's already summer and I already have the same kind of Water Glow cushion which is, IOPE., Sản phẩm Innisfree Long Wear Cushion này vừa được mình mua cách đây 2 tháng ở Singapore, lúc từ Úc về Việt Nam, ban đầu thì mình cũng không để ý đến thương hiệu này nhiều vì nhìn packaging hơi bị lỏng lẻo, không bắt mắt cho lắm, nhưng sau này với mong muốn test thêm nhiều.

Innisfree Water Glow Cushion Review & Swatches Dreams to

innisfree long wear bb cushion review

Amazon.com Customer reviews Innisfree . Long Wear. Find out if the INNISFREE Long Wear Cover Cushion SPF50+ PA+++ (N21) is good for you! Read reviews, see the full ingredient list and find out if the notable ingredients are good or bad for your skin concern! Learn more with Skincarisma today phấn tạo khối innisfree; review green tea mist; review long wear cushion; review water glow cushion; rose skin; seed serum; serum innisfree; serum trà xanh; son innisfree; son môi real fit; son môi tint innisfree; sữa rửa mặt Bija; sữa rửa mặt muối biển Innisfree; sữa rửa mặt trị lỗ chân lông; tinh chất.

innisfree long wear bb cushion review


It does have a relatively long wear time too – I clocked about 6.5 hours before I needed a touch-up. I spot occasional specks of oxidised product around the corners of my nose and the chin (after about 4 hours), but it’s not as obvious as the first-generation Laneige Snow BB Soothing Cushion. 08/04/2016 · COMPARISON: Laneige BB Cushion Pore Control VS Innisfree Long Wear Cushion. Hey Peonies!! I’m finally doing my cushion comparison!! After testing them for a period of time, I’m ready to give my honest reviews on them! For oily skin gals, these two cushions are probably the two cushions you will compare before purchasing them. I will share my reviews on these two cushions in this post! For

Phấn nước INNISFREE LONG WEAR CUSHION SPF50 kiềm dầu là sản phẩm bán chạy tại thị trường Việt Nam. Ngoài tác dụng che phủ của một loại phấn thông thường, Phấn nước INNISFREE LONG WEAR CUSHION SPF50 kiềm dầu còn giúp cho làn da chống lại mồ hôi, bã nhờn hiệu quả. Lớp dầu 03/06/2015 · Rules- -There will be two winners - This is open ONLY to Indian residents - You have to subscribe to my channel -- You have to share this video, tagging your...

I went with the Ampoule Moisture Cushion, an old favorite of mine.While it's definitely not meant for summer, I really wanted to compare the new formulation to the old one. Their Long Wear Cushion is a bit too drying for my skin, and I have a nearly empty sponge of the Waterglow Cushion still in use. Innisfree Longwear Cover Cushion N23 IOPE Air Cushion Matte Long Wear N23 Laneige Snow BB Cushion / Pore Control BB Cushion No. 23 Sand Beige; Coverage: Light - medium. Kurang bisa menutup bekas jerawat cystic dan lingkar kantong mata. Saat touch up tidak tampak cakey. Light - medium. Kurang bisa menutup bekas jerawat cystic. Cukup bagus untuk

[Review] Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Foundation SPF 50 / PA +++ No. 23 True Beige Photo By: Elin Chow Cushion foundations has been huge hit on the foundation market in the recent years, especially in South Korea. It is basically a portable compact containing a sponge-like cushion soaked in liquid foundation or BB/CC creams. The liquid is housed underneath the cushion and when pressed, an This baby give the user an effective cover, long lasting wear, and with deep moisture too~ Cushion is made with great great SPF, It always kinda easy to find those with SPF 50+, the only problem is, it cost a lot than any other normal pact, bb cream, and even foundie..TT^TT (and YES!! it cost a lot more than my 50 gr bb cream D8)

Find out if the INNISFREE Long Wear Cover Cushion SPF50+ PA+++ (N21) is good for you! Read reviews, see the full ingredient list and find out if the notable ingredients are good or bad for your skin concern! Learn more with Skincarisma today 31/05/2016 · I absolutely adore this cushion! It's the perfect pale shade for warm toned Porcelain Princesses! It's the perfect pale shade for warm toned Porcelain …

08/06/2014В В· after long wear cushion It gives you somehow cool sensation right after you apply it to your face, love this part so much. I feel like my skin be drier than the actual after appliance. Like it absorbed my skin moist and made a matte result, a little bit powdery. Really no sticky feeling at all, Matte! Maybe it's because this is special for summer makeup when you will need a good oil control Today I'm going to review something that I've been really enjoying to use recently - Innisfree's Long Wear Cushion. As an avid fan of Innisfree, I'm honestly more than excited to know that they're gonna release a long-wearing cushion!

02/06/2014 · I have oily to combination skin and also living in a tropical, hot country… comparing the laneige bb cushion pore control with the innisfree long wear cushion, which would u recommend more? I’ve tried innisfree bb cushion (guess its their first generation), the foundation wouldn’t stay very long and often after a few hours they kinda Anyway, today's review it's about the new, renewed Innisfree cushion, the Long Wear Cover cushion. Este año, Innisfree renovó su línea completa de cushions, realizando ventas por medio de "cajeros automáticos" donde podías (si vivías en Corea, claro) personalizar tu propia cushion eligiendo el tipo de bb cream que deseabas, el tipo de carcasa y además, la herramienta de tu preferencia.

Phấn nước INNISFREE LONG WEAR CUSHION SPF50 kiềm dầu là sản phẩm bán chạy tại thị trường Việt Nam. Ngoài tác dụng che phủ của một loại phấn thông thường, Phấn nước INNISFREE LONG WEAR CUSHION SPF50 kiềm dầu còn giúp cho làn da chống lại mồ hôi, bã nhờn hiệu quả. Lớp dầu 08/04/2016 · COMPARISON: Laneige BB Cushion Pore Control VS Innisfree Long Wear Cushion. Hey Peonies!! I’m finally doing my cushion comparison!! After testing them for a period of time, I’m ready to give my honest reviews on them! For oily skin gals, these two cushions are probably the two cushions you will compare before purchasing them. I will share my reviews on these two cushions in this post! For

Phấn nước INNISFREE LONG WEAR CUSHION SPF50 kiềm dầu là sản phẩm bán chạy tại thị trường Việt Nam. Ngoài tác dụng che phủ của một loại phấn thông thường, Phấn nước INNISFREE LONG WEAR CUSHION SPF50 kiềm dầu còn giúp cho làn da chống lại mồ hôi, bã nhờn hiệu quả. Lớp dầu 05/11/2015 · 迷你點評-BB Cushion 初體驗+測試一天 Innisfree Long Wear Cushion|minnieschannel - Duration: 11 Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Foundation Review - Duration: 9:20. TheBeautyBreakdown

Sản phẩm Innisfree Long Wear Cushion này vừa được mình mua cách đây 2 tháng ở Singapore, lúc từ Úc về Việt Nam, ban đầu thì mình cũng không để ý đến thương hiệu này nhiều vì nhìn packaging hơi bị lỏng lẻo, không bắt mắt cho lắm, nhưng sau này với mong muốn test thêm nhiều Anyway, today's review it's about the new, renewed Innisfree cushion, the Long Wear Cover cushion. Este año, Innisfree renovó su línea completa de cushions, realizando ventas por medio de "cajeros automáticos" donde podías (si vivías en Corea, claro) personalizar tu propia cushion eligiendo el tipo de bb cream que deseabas, el tipo de carcasa y además, la herramienta de tu preferencia.

Innisfree recently launched the cushion foundation in two variants- Innisfree Long Wear Cushion for oily skin and the Innisfree Water Glow cushion for dry/normal skin. Since I have oily skin, read on for the review of the Innisfree Long Wear Cushion! Price: Rs. 1700 for 15g. 16/10/2015 · Innisfree - Long Wear Cushion (購自香港Innisfree HKD$190) Please check out another videos in this series: Please LIKE this video and SUBSCRIBE my channel if you are interested !

Hyperpigmentation, age spots, dark spots... whatever you call it, Rapid Age Spot Correcting Serum has it covered! In just 1 week, the appearance of dark spots, hyperpigmentation and age spots is dramatically faded. Find out more at Murad Murad rapid age spot and pigment lightening serum reviews makeupalley Ryan 20/07/2017 · Amazon.com: Murad Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum - (1.0 fl oz), Dark Spot Corrector with Hydroquinone for a Clearer Brighter Complexion that Inhibits Future Pigment …